Latest Products http://www.sejalplastics.com Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.sejalplastics.com Medical Disposables http://www.sejalplastics.com/medical-disposables.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-spirited pasteur pipette manufacturer and exporter, presenting Medical Disposables. Disposable Pipette Tips http://www.sejalplastics.com/disposable-pipette-tips.htm Medical Disposables Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent pipette tips manufacturer and supplier, from India. Disposable Sample Containers http://www.sejalplastics.com/disposable-sample-containers.htm Medical Disposables Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0530 Sejal Plastics is one of the distinguished sample containers manufacturers, based in India. Microcentrifuge Tubes http://www.sejalplastics.com/microcentrifuge-tubes.htm Medical Disposables Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Microcentrifuge Tubes Manufacturer and supplier, located in India. Pasteur Pipettes http://www.sejalplastics.com/pasteur-pipettes.htm Medical Disposables Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to most trustworthy disposable pipette supplier then we are counted on the top. Sterile Petri Dish http://www.sejalplastics.com/sterile-petri-dish.htm Medical Disposables Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous petri dish manufacturer and exporter, originated in India. Sterile Transport Swabs http://www.sejalplastics.com/sterile-transport-swabs.htm Medical Disposables Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading sterile swabs manufacturers and exporters, from India.