Latest Products http://www.sejalplastics.com Latest Products 17-10-24 en-us http://www.sejalplastics.com Disposable Pipette Tips http://www.sejalplastics.com/disposable-pipette-tips.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent pipette tips manufacturer and supplier, from India. Microcentrifuge Tubes http://www.sejalplastics.com/microcentrifuge-tubes.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Microcentrifuge Tubes Manufacturer and supplier, located in India. Pasteur Pipettes http://www.sejalplastics.com/pasteur-pipettes.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to most trustworthy disposable pipette supplier then we are counted on the top. Sterile Petri Dish http://www.sejalplastics.com/sterile-petri-dish.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous petri dish manufacturer and exporter, originated in India. Sterile Transport Swabs http://www.sejalplastics.com/sterile-transport-swabs.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading sterile swabs manufacturers and exporters, from India. Disposable Sample Containers http://www.sejalplastics.com/disposable-sample-containers.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Mumbai(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. For more details please click on the links given below Stool Sample Containers http://www.sejalplastics.com/stool-sample-containers.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Graduated polypylene containers are transparent, unbreakable and chemically resistant. Sterile containers are individually bagged. Containers come with identification lables and coded HDPE caps. These containers come with spatula and can be used for stool, sputum and pus. Sterile Urine Sample Containers http://www.sejalplastics.com/sterile-urine-sample-containers.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Graduated polypropylene containers are transparent, unbreakable and chemically resistant. Containers come with colour coded HDPE caps. These non sterile containers can be used for routines tests. The cap has built in seal that makes it completely leak proof. Centrifuge Tubes http://www.sejalplastics.com/centrifuge-tubes.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrophobic, biologically inert surface for good cell or protein recovery. Suitable for cell centrifugation applications such as pelleting and separation by density gradients; molecular biology applications including concentrating bactaeria for DNA isolation, purification and precipitation of nucleic acids, sample storage (ambient temperature to -80°C) and centrifugation of precipitates. Large white frosted portion for easy writing. These tubes are Rnase, DNase & Pyrogen free. Storage Vials http://www.sejalplastics.com/storage-vials.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Storage vials are ideal for the storage of biological materials. The polypropylene tube with cap has an incredibly secure 2-turn closure that include an external thread. Specifically designed to remove the risk of trapping sample on the inner wall. Can be used at low temperature (-140°C) in liquid nitrogen.O ring can be fitted on cap so as to avoid evaporation. (only on 2 ml storage vial). Slide Mailers http://www.sejalplastics.com/slide-mailers.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is the ideal way for secure shipping and to store slides long term. These slide mailers are suitable for holding standard 25 x 75 mm slides. These handy and convenient little boxes are not only inexpensive but also the tight seal keeps dust and to a large degree, also moisture, out. Boxes are partitioned in a way that it is not possible for one slide to touch another.